Du Quoin State Fair Lineup



Friday, August 23: Parade Day. Free music from Uncle Kracker.
Saturday, August 24 - Democrat Day/Local Officials and Comminities Partners Day. Music from Billy Currington
Sunday, August 25 - Veterans Day. Free music from Darryl Worley.
Monday, August 26 - Family Day. Music from Sawyer Brown, Lee Roy Parnell and Grace Askew.
Tuesday, August 27 - Republican Day/Kids Day. Music from Matt Maher and Brittany Loyd.
Wednesday, August 28 - Seniors' Day. Free music from Gretchen Wilson.
Thursday, August 29 - Vendor Appreciation Day. Music from Theory of a Deadman and Trapt.
Friday, August 30 - First Responder Day. Music from Montgomery Gentry and Drew Baldridge.
Saturday, August 31 - River Radio and Ag Day. Kansas and The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Sunday, September 1 - Black Diamond Harley Day. Free music from Aaron Tippin.
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day. ARCA 100-Mile race.

On-Air Now
Local Weather
Archive
  Powered By InterTech Media, LLC